HEAD OFFICE:



Managing Director
Sanette van Rensburg
sanette@berryflambe.co.za
021 914 1460


Marketing Guru
marketing@berryflambe.co.za


Office and Admin
parties@berryflambe.co.za


WESTERN CAPE:


Northern Suburbs 1 : Durbanville, Brackenfell, Bellville, Kraaifontein, Kuilsriver
Sanette van Rensburg
parties@berryflambe.co.za

Northern Suburbs 2: Plattekloof, Panorama, Monte Vista, Edgemead, Century City, Goodwood, Parow, Pinlands
Ilse Steyn
ilses@berryflambe.co.za

Southern Suburbs
Mellissa Proctor
mellissap@berryflambe.co.za

Atlantic Seaboard, City Centre, Houtbay:
Sandy & Kim capetown@berryflambe.co.za

Wellington & Paarl: 
parties@berryflambe.co.za

Helderberg (Somerset West, Strand, Gordons Bay):

Sandra Strydom: 
helderberg@berryflambe.co.za
+27 (84) 2443562

Westcoast: 
parties@berryflambe.co.za


GAUTENG:


Sandton, Bryanston, Fourways:
Daniele Sauls
danieles@berryflambe.co.za

Gertrude Mentoor
gertrudem@berryflambe.co.za

 
 

KWAZULU-NATAL:


North Coast: Ballito, Umhlanga
Lizette Harding
lizetteh@berryflambe.co.za
083 422 5428

 
 

LIMPOPO:


Polokwane: 
polokwane@berryflambe.co.za

 

FREE STATE:


Free State: Bloemfontein
bloemfontein@berryflambe.co.za

 
 

MPUMALANGA


Nelspruit:

Leoni Weirich

nelspruit@berryflambe.co.za
+27 (83) 2842081